Board of Directors

Kathleen (Kathe) Levesque – President

Rachel Gilman  – Vice President

Sharon Sewell – Recording Secretary

Jolene Whitehead – Treasurer

Brian Therrien

Stacey Corris

Brant Dolleman

Jim Korth

Brooke Larson

Pete Martins

Ken Mauser

Christine Morris 

Zachary Silk 

Tony Viel

Interested in joining the board? Fill out the form below and the Board President will contact you.